The Executive Leadership Team

Welcome to Hampton Junior School (HJS) which is part of the Hampton Primary Partnership (HPP) with Hampton Infant School. This partnership enables the two schools to closely work together to provide a consistently high standard of education and a coherent approach to the education of all our children. HPP has a single governing body but both schools retain their individual identities and Ofsted ratings.  We have a shared vision, to be a partnership which all children have the opportunity to reach excellence and we work hard to achieve this.

It is a great privilege to be part of the Executive Leadership Team at HPP, this team includes myself, Ms Helen Lockey and the Heads of both schools. Mr Jon James is the Head of School (HoS) at Hampton Junior School. We are ably supported by a dedicated and highly skilled leadership team, talented staff and a strong governing body.

 

Discover more

Hampton Junior School Calendar

EventStart timeEnd time
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 88 items in 5 pages
Times table competition, round 2 Monday 20 Jan 2020 Monday 20 Jan 2020
Swimming practise-pm Wednesday 22 Jan 2020 Wednesday 22 Jan 2020
3P Class assembly09:00 Friday 24 Jan 202009:30 Friday 24 Jan 2020
LEH swim gala16:30 Friday 24 Jan 202017:30 Friday 24 Jan 2020
Boys' football, EFL cup, venue tbc Monday 27 Jan 2020 Monday 27 Jan 2020
Year 6 yoga session, 4 of 613:30 Monday 27 Jan 202015:00 Monday 27 Jan 2020
Year 4 Buddhism workshops-am Thursday 30 Jan 2020 Thursday 30 Jan 2020
DT week 1 of 2 Monday 3 Feb 2020 Monday 3 Feb 2020
Year 6 yoga session, 5 of 613:30 Monday 3 Feb 202015:00 Monday 3 Feb 2020
Book Fair starts, 4th to 7th Tuesday 4 Feb 2020 Tuesday 4 Feb 2020
Swimming practise,pm07:00 Tuesday 4 Feb 202008:00 Tuesday 4 Feb 2020
Year 4 Bake sale15:15 Friday 7 Feb 202015:30 Friday 7 Feb 2020
DT week 2 of 2 Monday 10 Feb 2020 Monday 10 Feb 2020
Year 6 yoga session, 6 of 613:30 Monday 10 Feb 202015:00 Monday 10 Feb 2020
Year 4 Roman Day Tuesday 11 Feb 2020 Tuesday 11 Feb 2020
RISE swmming gala-time tbc08:00 Tuesday 11 Feb 202009:00 Tuesday 11 Feb 2020
Swimming gala heats14:30 Tuesday 11 Feb 202016:00 Tuesday 11 Feb 2020
Class reps meeting with Mr James09:10 Thursday 13 Feb 202010:10 Thursday 13 Feb 2020
Swim gala practise16:00 Thursday 13 Feb 202017:00 Thursday 13 Feb 2020
Half-term Monday 17 Feb 2020 Monday 17 Feb 2020